message sent while editing - yam 2.5
Hi, I encountered a "strage" behavior, a message was sent while editing.
I think this shouldn't happen. If I am editing a message, probably the previous "incomplete" version should not be sent, unless I save the new version.
Change History (2)
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.
This list contains all users that will be notified about changes made to this ticket.
These roles will be notified: Reporter, Owner, Subscriber