Remove selection/highlight in "found"-list when mail is deleted
YAM 2.8-dev [OS4/PPC]
The use could think that the mail displayed is the one selected in the list.
Change History (2)
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.
This list contains all users that will be notified about changes made to this ticket.
These roles will be notified: Reporter, Owner, Subscriber