Move "Status Update" in hidden config section
Flagging mails from new to unread should only happen if YAM is restarted and not after each mail (POP3) download. Currently the user can enable/disable the status update globally and permanently. However, the default should be used (enabled), and should only be applied when restarting YAM (check with behaviour in thunderbird needed) and the config option moved to the hidden section instead as it is cumbersome to understand and to handle.
Change History (2)
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.
This list contains all users that will be notified about changes made to this ticket.
These roles will be notified: Reporter, Owner, Subscriber