Discarding changes in an edited draft mail deletes the mail
Editing a mail in the drafts folder a second time will delete the mail if there are yet unsaved changes and the user closes the write window and chooses "
Steps to reproduce
The former draft mail should be kept, at least in the state in which the second edit action started. Later changes being made permanent by the auto save feature should of course be kept, too.
The mail is deleted.
Change History (3)
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.
This list contains all users that will be notified about changes made to this ticket.
These roles will be notified: Reporter, Owner, Subscriber