Changes between Initial Version and Version 1 of es:Documentation/Windows/Userswindow


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jan 24, 2014, 12:31:55 PM (7 years ago)
Author:
Emilio Jimenez
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • es:Documentation/Windows/Userswindow

    v1 v1  
     1[[TranslatedPages(revision=0)]]
     2
     3= Administrador de Usuarios =
     4
     5YAM satisfará la necesidad de una gran familia, pudiendo manejar hasta
     616 usuarios, con sus propias carpetas y configuración para cada uno.
     7Al iniciar YAM, puede indicar el usuario e inmediatamente utilizará su
     8configuración personal, llegando a hacer redundantes programas como MultiYAM.
     9Seleccionando el menú de '''Preferencias/Usuarios''' se mostrará la ventana
     10de usuarios.
     11
     12
     13'''Nombre de Usuario'''
     14     Este es el nombre del usuario. It will appear in the welcome
     15     dialogue on startup, provided that at least two users are defined.
     16     El usuario activo aparece seleccionado.
     17
     18     Ejemplo:  Bill Brown
     19
     20
     21'''Contraseña'''
     22     Si rellena este campo, al iniciar se le solicitará contraseña
     23     si indica el usuario asociado.
     24
     25
     26'''Directorio de Correo'''
     27     This is the home directory for all user-specific files, such as
     28     folders and configuration settings.  Obviously, this directory
     29     must be different for any user in the system.
     30
     31     Ejemplo:  PROGDIR:bill
     32
     33
     34'''Uso global libreta de direcciones'''
     35     Enable this option if the user won't be using his or her own
     36     address book.  The address book is then shared with at least
     37     the default user -- the file is kept in the program home
     38     directory and not in the user's home directory.
     39
     40
     41'''Uso global glosario'''
     42     Enable this option if the user will not maintain a separate
     43     glossary but will instead share one with at least the default
     44     user.  The file is kept in the program home directory and not
     45     in this user's home directory.
     46
     47
     48'''Privilegios de Supervisor'''
     49     Enable this option to allow the user to create or remove other
     50     users.
     51
     52
     53'''Copiar configuración del usuario actual'''
     54     If you are adding a new user, you can select this option and copy
     55     the current settings to the new user directory, thus saving the
     56     new user some tedious work setting up a whole new configuration
     57     from scratch.
     58
     59
     60'''Añadir usuario'''
     61     Adds a new user to the list.
     62
     63
     64'''Borrar usuario'''
     65     Deletes the selected user from the list.